Roll of Honour: 2000 - 2016

Passed away in 2000:

Alan Skelly Esq., elected 1984
The Reverend Edward LBC Rogers, VRD MA(Oxon) RNR(Ret), elected 1962, Master 1980, Rector of St Giles, <u>Obit.</u>
Gaston R Milton Esq., DMS AMBIM, elected 1972
Cyril Coburn Esq., elected 1985

Passed away in 2001:

Miss Dolores Graham, elected 1984, Obit.
Wallis GG Hunt Esq., elected 1961, Master 1978, Honorary 1994, Musicians' Co., Deputy Chief Commoner, Obit.
Basil GC Becker Esq., VRD, elected 1988, Horners', Environmental Cleaners' Co.
Robert Hamblin Esq., MA FCIS, elected 1990, Wax Chandlers' Co.

Passed away in 2002:

John P Hull Esq., BSc(Eng) FIMechE, elected 1998, Past Master Pewterers' Co. Stanley J Chubb Esq., elected 1963, Clerk Cripplegate Foundation

Passed away in 2003:

Monty Griver Esq., FRICS ACIArb, elected 1984, Plumbers' Co.
The Hon Sir Ralph Kilner Brown, elected 1980, High Court Judge (Ret), Obit.
Lt. Col. GEM Norman, elected 1962
Mrs. Faith Packard, elected 1988
Sir Peter Malden Studd GBE KCVO MA DSc DL, elected 1961, Alderman Cripplegate 1959, President 1960-1977, Honorary 1970, Lord Mayor 1970, Merchant Tailors', Plaisterers', Fruiterers' Co., Obit.
Sir John Titman KCVO JP DL, elected 1995, Past Master Wax Chandlers' Co., Obit.

Passed away in 2004:

Ronald G Burden Esq., elected 1971, <u>Obit.</u>
Edward G Cornish Esq., OBE BSc FRICS, elected 1971, Secretary 1980/83, Honorary 1996, Glass Sellers' Co., <u>Obit.</u>
Anthony Hunt Esq., FRICS, elected 1985, Master 1999, Events Secretary, <u>Obit.</u>

Peter Lerwill Esq., elected 1999, Plumbers', Insurers' Co., Obit.

Peter J Scott Esq., elected 2003, Past Master Wax Chandlers' Co.

Passed away in 2005:

Mrs Beryl M Cambridge, elected 1991 Roger Daily-Hunt Esq., FRICS, elected 1990, Master 2004, <u>Obit.</u> Lady (Betty) Duncan, MA EdD, elected 1976 Dr Keith Haarhoff., PhD, elected 2002, Wax Chandlers' Co. Ernest H Angell Esq., BSc(Econ), elected 1993, CC Cripplegate Without, Obit.

Passed away in 2006:

Peter R Beecroft Esq., elected 1949, Master 1968, Honorary 2003, <u>Obit.</u> Sir Peter H Gadsden, GBE MA, elected 1966, Master 1982, Secretary 1967/72, Lord Mayor 1979, <u>Obit.</u>

Mrs. Elizabeth A Miller, elected 2001, Stationers & Newspaper Makers' Co.
John Porter Esq., elected 1970
Mrs. Dorothy Wood, elected 1997

Passed away in 2007:

William IB Brooks Esq., CC, elected 1949, Master 1969, Honorary 2003, Distillers' Co. Mrs Joyce R Lawrey, elected 1995

Passed away in 2008:

John Holman Esq., MA(Oxon) OLJ, elected 2002, Painter-Stainers' Co. Reverend David Rhodes, elected 1988 Lionel P Altman Esq., CBE FIMI FCIM FIPR, elected 1996

Passed away in 2009:

Mrs Lee Boyle, SRN SCM, elected 2006 Mrs. Margaret Cornish, elected 2004, Honorary 2004 Geoffrey S Finn Esq., BCom FCIS FSS, elected 1970, Master 1986, Tallow Chandlers', Past Master Chartered Secretaries' Co., <u>Obit.</u> Mrs. Joan K Jones, elected 1978 Alan C Keep Esq., elected 1984, Watermen & Lightermen Co. Mrs. Linda Newton, MCIPR, elected 2006 David H Read Esq., OBE, elected 2006, Fruiterers' Co. Mrs. Thelma Savage, elected 1998 Mrs. Ann Woodward, elected 1972

Passed away in 2010:

Mrs. Ruth E Drury, elected 1989, Master 2003
Dennis G Drury Esq., elected 2003, Painter-Stainers' Co.
John WC Farley Esq., elected 1949, Master 1965, Honorary 2003
Mrs Margaret Morrell, elected 2002
Norman PW Searle Esq., JP CMIWSc, elected 1982, Master 1996, Painter-Stainers', Parish Clerks' Co.

Passed away in 2011:

Martyn Keith Ginder Esq., elected 2005 Geoffrey BC Hughes Esq., MA FCA, elected 1949, Master 1970, Honorary 1991, Innholders' Co. Richard EM Mullett Esq., HCIMA, elected 1997 John J Lillicrop Esq., ISM, elected 2001

Passed away in 2012:

Neil Chrightont Esq., elected 2009, Marketors' Co.
W. Cmdr Kenneth J Newman, MBE DFC, elected 1981
Mrs Peggy Titchener, elected 1986
Bryan MP Webb Esq., elected 1967

Passed away in 2013:

Passed away in 2014:

Pamela, Lady Davis, elected 1983, Honorary 1993, Lady Mayoress 1985/6, Obit.
Miss Stella Currie, MBE, Deputy, elected 1977, Master 1994, Honorary 2013, Solicitors'
Co., CC Cripplegate Without, Obit.
Mrs Joan Kemp, elected 1971
Mr John Beavington, elected 2001
Mr Dennis Garrett, elected 2002, Obit.
Mrs Colleen Garrett, elected 2014

Passed away in 2015:

Mr Frank Major, elected 1969, <u>Obit.</u> Mr Leslie Griffith Wilkin, elected 1978 Mr Anthony Bown, elected 2013 Mrs Isabel Crowley, <u>Obit.</u> Mr Derek Kemp CC, elected 1970, Master 1989, Honorary 2012, former Deputy

of Coleman Street Ward, Obit.

Passed away in 2016:

His Honour Judge, Sir Gavyn Farr Arthur, elected 1991, President 1991 to 2008, Sheriff 1998, Lord Mayor 2002, Honorary Member 2008, Wax Chandlers' Gardeners' Company, Obit.

no further information available